Who we are

The Our Fish team works to end overfishing and wasteful discarding, and challenges EU governments to deliver transparent, sustainable management of Europe’s fisheries. Our Fish collaborates with organisations and individuals across Europe to deliver a powerful and unwavering message: overfishing must be stopped, and solutions put in place to ensure Europe’s waters are fished in a manner that ensures sustainable fish stocks now, and in the future.

Rebecca Hubbard, Program Director, Our Fish
Rebecca Hubbard
Program Director

rebecca@our.fish

Dave Walsh
Communications Advisor

dave@our.fish

Frederieke Vlek
Frederieke Vlek
Netherlands Campaign Coordinator

frederieke@our.fish

Katja Hockun, Campaign Coordinator for Germany
Katja Hockun
Germany Campaign Coordinator

katja@our.fish

Mike Walker, Fishlove
Mike Walker
Consultant

mike@our.fish

Berit Asmussen
Berit Asmussen
Denmark Campaign Coordinator

berit@our.fish

Christina Koll
Christina Koll
Denmark Communications Advisor

christina@our.fish

 
 

How we work

In Germany, we partner with Deutsche Umwelthilfe (Environmental Action Germany)

Our Fish is an initiative of Funding Fish, a registered charity in England and Wales, charity no 1163785. We are listed on the EU Transparency Register under Funding Fish, ID: 051498327063-03

Funding Fish