Who we are

Our Fish is working to end overfishing and restore a healthy ocean ecosystem. By collaborating with others, and deploying robust evidence, we are calling for an end to overfishing as a critical and significant action to address the biodiversity and climate crisis.

Rebecca Hubbard, Program Director, Our Fish
Rebecca Hubbard
Program Director

rebecca@our.fish

Dave Walsh
Communications Advisor

dave@our.fish

Katja Hockun, Campaign Coordinator for Germany
Katja Hockun
Germany Campaign Coordinator

katja@our.fish

Mike Walker, Fishlove
Mike Walker
Consultant

mike@our.fish

Berit Asmussen
Berit Asmussen
Denmark Campaign Coordinator

berit@our.fish

Christina Koll
Christina Koll
Denmark Communications Advisor

christina@our.fish

 
 

How we work

In Germany, we partner with Deutsche Umwelthilfe (Environmental Action Germany)

Our Fish is an initiative of Funding Fish, a registered charity in England and Wales, charity no 1163785. We are listed on the EU Transparency Register under Funding Fish, ID: 051498327063-03

Funding Fish